How to unregister users from your United Heroes environment?

Sometimes one or more employees leave the company, in which case you can ask our team to unregister them from the app.


To do this, here are the steps to follow:

  1. Ask our team for an export of your user community so that we can share it with you.
  2. Send this document back before the 25th of the current month, with only the following columns for the users to be removed:
    • last name,
    • first name,
    • User ID.
  3. Once the accounts are unregistered, the affected users will no longer have access to your company's environment.
    • If points were accumulated during the current month, the user(s) will still be visible in the team and company leaderboards. 
      Also, points accumulated prior to this action will remain counted until the end of the month.

    • If these users are registered on another app in the Sport Heroes ecosystem, they will, of course, retain their history and points for those apps

  4. From the 1st of the following month, when points are reset to 0 for all employees, unregistered users will no longer be visible in the leaderboards.

⚠️ Any unregistration of user(s) is permanent.

☝️ If you have any questions on this topic, feel free to contact our team directly.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request